Call Us Today:

Call Us Today: 1.800.322.8172

Social Media Contacts

Visit our Facebook pageVisit our Instagram channelVisit our YouTube channel

Contact Us

Thanks for your interest in Woodwright and our tested, proven, and trusted line of quality wood finishing products. We stand behind each of our products and services and we feel the same about our customer service. We look forward to each opportunity to help answer questions, provide additional information, or offer tips and suggestions and we invite you to contact us at your convenience.

Technical Service Representatives:


Holmes County & Central Ohio

Willie Miller Phone: 330.439.9764 Email: willie@woodwrightfinish.com

Ryan Shetler Phone:  330.466.0054.  Email: ryan@woodwrightfinish.com

Northeast Ohio, Southern Ohio & Western Pennsylvania

John Miller Phone: 330.465.7271 Email: john@woodwrightfinish.com

Lancaster County PA Distribution Center

Address: 180 Diller Ave, New Holland, PA 17557

Daniel Horning Phone: 717.823.7643 Email: daniel@woodwrightfinish.com

Western Ohio, Northern Indiana & Wisconsin

James Grime *National Sales Manager*

Phone: 330.621.4632 Email: james@woodwrightfinish.com

Northern Ohio

Dave Johnson  Phone: 330.521.0225 Email:  dave@woodwrightfinish.com

Indiana Warehouse

Address:  403 E. Central St., LaGrange, IN 46761

Todd Martz  Phone:  330.464.5745 Email: todd@woodwrightfinish.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Myron Rice Phone: 814.360.8243 Email: myron@woodwrightfinish.com

New York & East Coast

Michael Watkins Phone: 330.521.8480 Email: michael@woodwrightfinish.com


For any location not mentioned please call 1.800.322.8172 for technical assistance

Heirloom Essentials Retailers

Furniture care and cleaning products

Woodwright Coatings Distributors

Wholesale stain and varnish sales